Completing Work

Last Updated: Jul 19, 2017 10:53AM CDT
How do I complete a work order?
Most work orders are completed using the Check-In/Check-Out process.  If you need to complete a work order in your Pro Connect account, watch this brief video.
 

How do I correct a work order that I marked complete by mistake?
Contact your customer and ask them to re-open the work order. Then you must also re-open the work order.  Once reopened, you can make corrections and complete again.
 

What happens once I complete a work order?
When a work order is completed, your customer is notified, and can then verify and grade your work.
995eb6aaee1ead98873a5e650a93f0b2@corrigosupport.desk-mail.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=14651